PERFECT LOCATION. ELEGANT DESIGN.

These turn-of-the-century buildings are located on Linienstrasse, a side street in the Scheunenviertel district. The area between Friedrichstrasse and Kollwitzplatz was lavishly refurbished and restored between 1993 and 2008 and is one of the most sought-after residential, working and shopping districts of Berlin.

After purchasing the properties, they were converted and upgraded and then divided into 30 apartments, which were sold to national and international investors. It took 24 months from the purchase of the buildings, renovation of the houses and conversion into owner-occupied apartments to the sale of the units, which are between 70 m² and 400 m² in size. The colour palette was developed and successfully implemented by renowned architect Ester Bruzkus, which includes red sisal runners, industrial chic lamps and an attractively lit courtyard entrance. These buildings offer a boutique-hotel atmosphere in the heart of Berlin-Mitte.
Contact

Jachimowicz Group

ADDRESS
Kurfürstendamm 46
10707 Berlin

TELEPHONE
+49 30 315 13 - 0

FAX
+49 30 315 13 - 151

EMAIL
mail@jachimowicz.de

WEBSITE
www.jachimowicz.de
PrivagReal Management GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 46
10707 Berlin

EMAIL
mail@privagreal.de

TELEPHONE
+49 30 31 51 31 – 55

FAX
+49 30 315 13 - 151

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Martina Hill

COURT OF JURISDICTION
District Court Berlin-Charlottenburg

COMMERCIAL REGISTER NO.
HRB 52895

NOTICE OF LIABILITY
Despite careful content control, we accept no liability for the contents of external links. The operators of the external websites are solely responsible for the content of linked pages. The details and information given here do not constitute a contractual offer. Nor can we be held liable for correctness and completeness. Subject to changes without notice.
Hier steht Ihre Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Lage perfekt. Das Design elegant.

Die Gründerzeitgebäude liegen in der Linienstraße einer Seitenstraße im Scheunenviertel. Das Gebiet zwischen Friedrichstraße und Kollwitzplatz wurde in den Jahren 1993-2008 aufwändig saniert, renoviert und restauriert und zählt zu einer der gefragtesten Wohn-, Arbeits- und Shoppinggegenden Berlins.

Nach Ankauf der Objekte wurden diese um- und ausgebaut sowie in 30 Eigentumswohnungen aufgeteilt und an internationale und nationale Investoren verkauft. Vom Ankauf der Altbauten, Sanierung der Häuser und der Umwandlung in Wohnungseigentum bis hin zum Verkauf der Wohnungen zwischen 70 m² bis 400 m² vergingen 24 Monate. Die Farbkonzepte hat die renommierte Architektin Ester Bruzkus entwickelt und erfolgreich umgesetzt. Rote Sisalteppiche, Lampen im Industrial-Chic und ein in Licht getauchter Hofeingang. Diese Altbauten bieten Boutique-Hotel-Atmosphäre im Herzen von Berlin – Mitte.
Kontakt

Jachimowicz Group

ADRESSE
Kurfürstendamm 46
10707 Berlin

TELEFON
+49 30 315 13 - 0

FAX
+49 30 315 13 - 151

E-MAIL
mail@jachimowicz.de

WEBSITE
www.jachimowicz.de
PrivagReal Management GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 46
10707 Berlin

E-MAIL
mail@privagreal.de

TELEFON
+49 30 31 51 31 – 55

FAX
+49 30 315 13 - 151

VERTRETUNGSBERECHTIGTER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER
Martina Hill

REGISTERGERICHT
Amtsgericht Berlin-Charlottenburg

REGISTERNUMMER
HRB 52895

HAFTUNGSHINWEIS
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Die hier gemachten Angaben und Informationen stellen kein vertragliches Angebot dar. Für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit wird keine Haftung übernommen. Änderungen bleiben vorbehalten.
Hier steht Ihre Datenschutzerklärung.